| Online Store
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NALS
Community Search
News & Press: NALS News

NALS Announces 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Wednesday, May 28, 2014   (0 Comments)
Share |
Results are in for the 2014-2015 NALS Board of Directors Election. NALS extends a sincere congratulations to the newly elected Board Members!

President and Board Member
Karen S. McElroy, PP, PLS (VA)

Secretary and Board Member
Tina Boone, PLS (TN)

Board Member
Mimi Mangrum (AR)

Board Member
Carl Morrison, PP-SC, AACP (OK)

Board Member
Audrey M. Saxton, PP, PLS (AZ)

Executive Director
Tammy Hailey, CAE (OK)

Each candidate received a majority “Yes” vote, receiving over 85% of the votes cast in her/his election. NALS thanks all those who exercised their right to vote. The overall percentage of votes received during this election was 26.63%. The overall percentage of votes received in the 2012 election was 27.57%.

The new five-member NALS Board of Directors officially took office in March at the 2014 Professional Development & Education Conference.

Tara Hughes PP-SC ACP RP2018 NALS Board of Directors
Carl H. Morrison PP-SC RP AACP2018 NALS Board of Directors

CLE Opportunities
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal