| Online Store
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join NALS
Community Search
Events Listing
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events for legal support professionals. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Litigation & Civil Law

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
August 2019 NALS Talk! (TV Talk)
8/21/2019
Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM CST
August 2019 NALS Talk! (TV Talk)

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Criminal Law

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Family Law & Estate Planning
Summer Membership and Educational Conference for Legal Staff Professionals of South Carolina
8/24/2019
Location: Santee, South Carolina    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Office Accounting

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Legal Ethics
8/29/2019
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM CST
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Legal Ethics

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Online PLS/CLP Exam
Online ALP Exam
9/1/2019
Time: Any time
Online ALP Exam
Online PP Exam
9/1/2019
Time: Anytime
Online PP Exam

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Technology, Computers, and Software

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Legal Citations

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
Certification & Education Orientation For Members and Nonmembers

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Bankruptcy
9/10/2019
Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM CST
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Bankruptcy

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live Series: Landlord & Tenant, Maritime, Personal Injury, and Workers
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Featured
Amylyn Riedling PP PLS-SC2019 NALS Board of Directors
Mathew M. Sagum2019 Board of Directors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal