| Online Store
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NALS
Community Search
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events for legal support professionals. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name below to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
NALS Fall Legal-Lympics
11/5/2018 » 5/7/2019
Time: Recorded on November 5 to November 9
NALS Fall Legal-Lympics

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Leadership Identification Committee Application Deadline

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live! Series: Grammar Review

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
March 2019 TV Talk
3/27/2019
Location: Online    Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM CST
March 2019 TV Talk

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
NALS Study Hall Live! Series: Exam Round-Up (Q&A)
3/28/2019
Time: 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (CST)
NALS Study Hall Live! Series: Exam Round-Up (Q&A)

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Online PLS/CLP Exam
Online ALP Exam
4/1/2019
Time: Any time
Online ALP Exam
Online PP Exam
4/1/2019
Time: Anytime
Online PP Exam

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
American Bar Association
Online PLS/CLP Exam
Online ALP Exam
5/1/2019
Time: Any time
Online ALP Exam
Online PP Exam
5/1/2019
Time: Anytime
Online PP Exam

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Webinar: True Due Diligence: Insights From the Trenches

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
May 2019 Online Membership Meeting
5/13/2019
Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM (CST)
May 2019 Online Membership Meeting

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Online PLS/CLP Exam
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Featured
Amylyn Riedling PP PLS-SC2019 NALS Board of Directors
Nakia A. Bradley-Lawson2019 NALS Board of Directors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal