| Online Store
Community Search
Join NALS   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Press: NALS News

NALS Announces 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Tuesday, November 11, 2014   (1 Comments)
Share |

Results are in for the 2015-2016 NALS Board of Directors Election. NALS extends a sincere congratulations to the newly elected officers! 


Carl Morrison, PP-SC, AACP

2015 President

Mimi Mangrum

2015 Secretary

Each candidate received a majority “Yes” vote, receiving over 90% of the votes cast in her/his election. NALS thanks all those who exercised their right to vote. The newly elected officers will officially be taking office this February at the 2015 Professional Development & Education ConferenceFor reference, the entire 2015-2016 Board of Directors, in alphabetical order, is as follows:  


Tina Boone, PLS

Continuing Three-Year Term

Expires 03/2017

Mimi Mangrum

Continuing Two-Year Term
Expires 03/2016
Karen McElroy, PP, PLS Continuing Three-Year Term

Expires 03/2017

Carl Morrison, PP-SC, AACP Continuing Two-Year Term
Expires 03/2016
Audrey Saxton, PP, PLS Continuing Three-Year Term

Expires 03/2017

The next election will take place this time next year. If you are interested in applying to serve on the NALS Board of Directors, please read the qualifications/requirements and submit your application to the LIC by August 1, 2015. 


Jacquelyn Hannigan (Firth) PP PLS says...
Posted Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Congratulations NALS Board!!! We're looking forward to another amazing year!

more Calendar

10/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
2020 Online CLP/PLS Exam

10/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
2020 Online ALP Exam


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal