| Online Store
Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NALS
Community Search
Department Managers

Leslie Murphy, FASAE, CAE
RGI President, Interim Executive Director | lmurphy@raybourn.com


Amanda S. Bureau, CAE, CVA

Executive Director | amanda@nals.org (returns 3/15/2020)
Board support, strategic planning, staff leadership

Membership, Certification & Education Department

Maria Easterly | maria@nals.org
phone: 918-582-5188

Natalie Shryock
Certification Specialist | natalie@nals.org
Certification growth and process improvement

phone: 918-582-5188


Communications, Publications

Rachel Daeger, CAE, IOM

email: rachel@nals.org
phone: 918-582-5188

Events

Emilie Perkins, CAE, CMP, CMM, PMP
Meeting Planner | eperkins@raybourn.com
Annual conference planning, future meeting site selection

more Calendar

11/1/2019 » 3/31/2020
NALS Recertification Amnesty Period

11/17/2019 » 4/1/2020
NALS Fall 2019 Legal Olympics

3/1/2020 » 3/31/2020
March 2020 Online CLP Exam

Featured

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal