| Online Store
Community Search
Join NALS   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
NALS Headquarters

Amanda S. Bureau, CAE, CVA

Executive Director | amanda@nals.org 
Board support, strategic planning, staff leadership

 

Rachel Daeger, CAE, IOM

Communications Director I rachel@nals.org

Publications, social media, marketing

 

Justin Fromke

Communications Coordinator I justin@nals.org

Publications, social media, marketing

 

Mark Lewis

Membership Director | mark@nals.org

Individual member and chapter support

 

Emilie Perkins, CAE, CMP, CMM, PMP

Events & Meeting Planner | emilie@nals.org
Annual conference planning, future meeting site selection

 

Natalie Shryock

Certification & Education Manager | natalie@nals.org

Certification growth and process improvement

 

 

NALS Headquarters

3502 Woodview Trace, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46268

phone: 918-582-5188

more Calendar

10/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
2020 Online CLP/PLS Exam

10/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
2020 Online ALP Exam

Featured

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal